Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Morgantown IconMHI Roofing Morgantown

908 Tremont Street, Morgantown

4.8 74 reviews

  • Avatar Brian Weimer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chance Decker was very professional and knowledgeable. His plain spoken straight forward explanations made things easy to understand. He was always on time and even a few minutes early. When needed, he brought in an expert advisor to ensure … More we were receiving the best evaluation of our damages as possible. Compared to other’s that we received estimates from, Chance went well above and beyond which was the determining factor for us to choose MHI Roofing to redo our roof.
    Our roof is done, it is beautiful thanks to Chance, Josh and their wonderful crew. With all the mess that removing and replacing a roof entails, you would never know we had a roof replaced in 2 days. The crew were so meticulous in cleaning up to ensure no nails were left behind and that all garbage was disposed of. Josh was absolutely great with keeping us updated on the progress by providing us with pictures throughout the day. He was accountable for his crew and ensuring everything was the way it was before they started the job.
  • Avatar Kathy Milam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Zachary did the initial inspection and told me exactly what I need. He was very cordial and knowledgeable. Josh brought his team to install the roof and overcome some unexpected obstacles to do the job in one day and they did an excellent … More job and great cleanup afterward. My neighbors were also impressed. Zach and Josh are both fantastic people and great to work with. I would highly recommend MHI and Zach and Josh to anyone suspecting they need a new roof.
  • Avatar Wade Harvey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chance Decker was wonderful to work with! After dealing with a hail storm, many provider were in the area trying to get the business. We looked into the reputation of the business and came to MHI. Chance was very professional and punctual. … More Chance explained the entire process and went over every detail of the procedure. Chance was easy to work with and always returned our calls quickly. I recommend contacting Chance Decker to work with if you need roof repairs or replacement. Contact Chance at MHI!
  • Avatar Megan Blosser ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chance Decker was awesome! We had MHI out for a second opinion after another company gave an estimate for replacing the roof. We felt that it didn’t need replaced being a 5 year old roof. He saved us thousands! As in thousands he saved … More us double digits! He explained everything to us and showed us the damage that we didn’t even know we had. We really didn’t know much about roof rejuvenation, but he explained everything clear and professional. If you feel your roof shouldn’t be replaced just yet…. give MHI a call! 🙂👍🏼
  • Avatar Mj Ketterman ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Chance Decker was a breeze to work with. He came our to do the inspection, plan and met with my insurance agency during their inspection. He gave great feedback and was very knowledgeable, as well as kind.
    Then the installation- I cannot
    … More say enough about Josh, Marcelo and the crew. What exemplary work. They went above and beyond. Not one nail or piece of old shingle was left behind. Josh was attentive and responsive, sending updates throughout the day. This team was phenomenal. 100% recommend.
  • Avatar Richard Zierer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently had a roof repair quote performed by Chance. His customer service was excellent. My wife and I were expecting a roof replacement but Chance took his time to do a thorough inspection and delivered the great news that our roof … More qualified for a roof rejuvenation. We didn’t even know such a thing existed. It was a huge relief for both of us. Chance was extremely helpful and professional during the entire process. We can’t wait to see the finished product.
  • Avatar Cassandra Harvey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chance Decker with MHI Roofing was referred to us after a hail storm in our area for roof repair evaluation. The entire interaction was great from start to finish! Chance arrived when he said he would, explained everything clearly, offered … More options along with info on how those options impacted the remaining life of our roof, and answered my questions. He not only inspected the roof, but also looked at our siding, gutters, deck, and heating system. That was above and beyond as far as I expected. In the end, we were happy to hear that our roof didn't need replaced, but we did choose the roof rejuvenation service to improve our appearance and extend the life of our roof. When it's time for a new roof, we will definitely call Chance with MHI Roofing again.
  • Avatar Janet Stone ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Kudos to Chance for troubleshooting my issue and coming up with the best solution for my situation. He’s very professional and thorough in his job. He goes out of his way to help the customer through the process. He even answered my call … More on a Saturday morning…..very much appreciated! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Charles Harvey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chance, Chance he's the man. If he can't do it, no one can. Chance Decker from MHI arrived on time, was quick and efficient, thorough, friendly, and explained everything well. It was not a hard sale. Instead, he discussed the … More options and let us decide what was best for us. We would recommend Chance to anyone looking for evaluation or work on their roof.
  • Avatar CB Dittmar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    While waiting for my roof repair project to be scheduled, want to pass along how professional and customer service oriented Chance Decker is. During the roof inspection, he intently listened and walked me through everything that he saw … More that could be causing the leak. He also patiently explained the soup-to-nuts process of getting my roof repaired, who I'd be contacted by and when, the financing process and what I could expect from MHI after I signed the contract. So far, I'm not disappointed and feel good about the services for which I'm under contract. Bottom line - Chance spent time educating me and has stayed in touch just as he said he would. In my opinion, that goes a long way in establishing trust.

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust
Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!