Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Morgantown IconMHI Roofing Morgantown

908 Tremont Street, Morgantown

4.9 42 reviews

  • Avatar Elliott Zelenko ★★★★★ a week ago
    Finally a PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR!!! I cannot tell you how many imitators I used to try and get this roof done correctly. I thought I was going to save money by going through family friends and local general contractors. I was wrong. It … More ended up costing me much more in the long run. But thankfully I finally found a professional company when I found MHI. Jethro was extremely helpful in diagnosing and explaining the issues that these other contractors failed to fix time and again. In less than 2 days my roof was removed and completely redone. It truly was a pleasure to see how quickly we were out with the old and in with the new. I’d recommend this team to anyone! Thank you MHI!
  • Avatar Kayla Hudimac ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    MHI Roofing was amazing to work with. Chance came quickly to inspect my damage. They were affordable as well as quick with scheduling my repair and fixing it in a timely fashion. I will definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Karen Saffron ★★★★★ in the last week
    Chance was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Even though I only inquired about a new gutter, he patiently inspected my entire roof, letting me know of possible leak issues, with photo documentation. Grateful he went above … More my expectations. Will definitely use their services.
  • Avatar Daniel Farkas ★★★★★ a month ago
    Rob was extremely professional. I felt bad for not buying that day; however, his follow up was timely, compelling and professionally persuasive. I was going to go with a firm more “local” to my home but Rob has me reconsidering. I’ve been … More in sales mgt for over 25 years. Wish I had more reps like Rob!
  • Avatar Annabelle Skaggs ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MHI Roofing was completely professional from beginning to finish with our roof installation. Zack came out and looked at it on a holiday to assess the damage. On the day of the installation, the team, headed by Jon and Marcello, arrived … More on time in the morning and worked diligently to make sure it was done in one day. Jon sent updates and photos of the progress throughout the day. Very happy with the new roof!
  • Avatar Chris Ferrell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Jon and his team were fantastic to work with. They came out early and got started removing the old roof on my townhome. At the end of the day I had a new roof in place.
    Throughout the process Jon kept me in the loop as to what was going
    … More on with the installation. I also thought it was cool that throughout the process they flew a drone up to capture all of the installation process in photos.
    I would highly recommend MHI Roofing to anyone needing work done on their home. It was done quickly and looks beautiful.
  • Avatar shannon cline ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brad Ferris gave me an amazing experience. He is a very hard worker and takes his job seriously. I would recommend him to anyone! Meredith Home Improvements Is such a good company and I would love to work with them again.
  • Avatar Ian Ercole ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Meredith Home Improvements did a great job fixing my roof. It needed a good amount of repairs done
    and they did really good work. Also thank you to Brad for making the process very easy.
  • Avatar Michael King ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    All the installers did a great job. We had some misunderstandings but it was all worked out. Meredith did a great job.
  • Avatar Teague Cole ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Cam was an easy to work with, easy to contact, and honest sales person. I had all the information I needed after meeting with him to sign the contract. During installation of the roof there was a wonderful project manager that was there … More for me to ask questions or voice any concerns. We had 2 minor incidents where a window screen got ripped, a light fixture damaged, but they were onsite the next day and replaced it immediately and left the place better than they found it. The roofers arrived promptly at 8AM were done around 3PM. While it wasn't cheapest or the most expensive, I had a lot of peace of mind knowing that professionals were going to do the work correctly. MHI also removed and replaced and installed new gutters. One of the best parts about MHI was I paid for the roof when it was done and I paid for the gutters when they were done. No money up front! This makes.a huge difference and gives me a lot of confidence in what I am paying for.

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust
Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!