Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Pittsburgh IconMHI Roofing Pittsburgh

126 Sygan Road, McDonald

4.7 338 reviews

  • Avatar James McDonald (Jamie) ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very pleased with MHI- they were very quick to respond, completed our roof repair in one day. Some flashing came a little loose a few days after the roof installation and when I let them know about it, they got someone out here right away … More and fixed it and told me that any other issues that come up would be promptly dealt with so long as I'm in this house, which I appreciated. 10/10 would recommend
  • Avatar Ray Stokes ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My salesman, Jethro, was amazing. MHI was the third company to provide me a bid for my roof. First company never even came to the house, second company sent a salesman who apparently measured everything from the ground. Jethro got on my … More roof, did a thorough inspection and even after putting his gear away pulled everything back out and got on the roof again to answer one of my questions. He presented the details of the work in easy to understand language. He was patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. His confidence in MHI and their ability to provide me with the best materials and the best workmanship was over the top. but genuine. He definitely stands behind his company. Not only was the price the best I had received but I was very impressed with the materials the workmanship and the overall experience, I had no problem committing on the day of my appointment. Hats off to Jethro and MHI !!!
  • Avatar Christopher Warneke ★★★★★ in the last week
    Jethro was amazing. He walked us through the whole process. He used a drone and even inspected our attic. He was very thorough and he was very personable and down to earth guy.t his company is amazing and I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Christopher Fowler ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    MHI Roofing replaced our roof - we had an excellent experience and highly recommend them. Cory provided the initial inspection; he was punctual and took time to walk through the results of the inspection and the quote for the work. Cory … More was communicative and responsive to our follow up questions after the initial inspection (including those we had after obtaining estimates from other companies). MHI sent two work crews who completed the job in one day - they were punctual, professional, and did an excellent job with the install and on clearing up after. MHI provide an onsite supervisor during the install who kept us updated on progress throughout the day. Cory followed up with us after the install to ensure that everything was to our liking and that we didn't have any questions / issues (which we didn't). Thank you.
  • Avatar Adel Suleymanov ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We had our old box gutters replaced by MHI Roofing and we couldn’t be happier. Great quality, good price, very polite and professional crew. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Suzanne Viski ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did great work in a short time. They did what they said they would do. They cleaned up after themselves. They were nice and hard working on the job. They answered all of our questions promptly. They provide pictures of their work before, … More during and after the job. The roof looks great!
  • Avatar Teague Cole ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Cam was an easy to work with, easy to contact, and honest sales person. I had all the information I needed after meeting with him to sign the contract. During installation of the roof there was a wonderful project manager that was there … More for me to ask questions or voice any concerns. We had 2 minor incidents where a window screen got ripped, a light fixture damaged, but they were onsite the next day and replaced it immediately and left the place better than they found it. The roofers arrived promptly at 8AM were done around 3PM. While it wasn't cheapest or the most expensive, I had a lot of peace of mind knowing that professionals were going to do the work correctly. MHI also removed and replaced and installed new gutters. One of the best parts about MHI was I paid for the roof when it was done and I paid for the gutters when they were done. No money up front! This makes.a huge difference and gives me a lot of confidence in what I am paying for.
  • Avatar Valerie Westcott ★★★★ 6 months ago
    The product is good looking, the materials are top of the line and the price was higher than other companies. We felt the higher price was justified by the work, strong materials and the long warranty. Rob Lessing is an EXCELLENT salesperson, … More very responsive to our numerous calls and was very easy to talk with, understand the plan and warranty. We cannot say the same for Andy Meredith. We were only going to hire MHI to replace the roof if Rob was available to us throughout the project. I’m so glad he was. He was great to work with. Thanks Rob!!
  • Avatar Diana Nicholson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    MHI was fantastic. All of the workers were incredibly nice, professional, and really invested in not only doing a good job but also taking care of my property and communicating with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend MHI … More Roofing.
  • Avatar Marie Zysk ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cam, the MHI representative, was great! He was on time, pleasant, upfront and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in the inspection phase of my roof. He spotted SMALL patches of mold starting to grow on my attic wall that I was … More unaware of. What is now a small problem would have turned into a huge one in a relatively short time if it had not been addressed in this timely manner. I want my roof to look nice but more importantly I want it to function properly without me worrying about it. Cam really instilled confidence in me.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!