Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Pittsburgh IconMHI Roofing Pittsburgh

126 Sygan Road, McDonald

4.7 377 reviews

  • Avatar Lisa Sarver ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The roof replacement went great from the quote by Connor through the installation by Dario’s crew. The project managers, Josh and Caleb, were excellent! Josh answered all my questions, protected my vegetable plants and even helped us schedule … More our dogs being able to get outside. The cleanup was great! I would highly recommend this company for any roof work you may need! They even fit us in earlier than expected!!
  • Avatar Diana Llera Hurlburt ★★★★★ a month ago
    The MHI team (Drew, Caleb, Ryan, Ralph, and the installers) did an awesome job!!! We were really impressed with the entire process. Everything was well planned and performed on time. They answered all our questions and repaired a section … More of our roof prior to installation. The repair was excellent and the roof looks great!!! We really appreciate the work of the entire crew!!! Thanks.
  • Avatar Mingo Hills Property Management ★★★★★ in the last week
    Jethro came to look at my roof. He was very friendly and nice, and was up front with me on scheduling. He scheduled not only a roof replacement but also a gutter replacement. Aaron was the project manager for the roof, and they did not … More waste time. My chimney needed a couple of screen caps, which I had forgotten about until they were nearly done; I asked if it was too late to ask if they would be able to take care of it, since they were on the roof. He was glad to do it. Luckily, I asked them when they still had to be there for a few things, but he took care of it. Great job. Edgar, the site manager for the gutter replacement, came out the next day, and they were in and out in a few hours. They did a good job, as well. Everything appears to be quality. And the entire crew respected my request for physical distancing, as covid 19 is nowhere near under control, so that was important to me, as well. I hope to work with MHI Roofing again in the future. I'm keeping Jethro's number.
  • Avatar Susan Simatic ★★★★★ in the last week
    Roof rejuvenation done on Aug 12. Workers were polite, hard working and very considerate. Roof and gutters look much better. Everything was cleaned up before they left. Would recommend MHI without hesitation to anyone,
  • Avatar Jamie Handyside ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jethro came to our house yesterday and gave us the most detailed roof inspection to prepare for a new roof that we’ve ever had. He was on time, extremely nice and transparent with what needed to be done. In addition to that he made sure … More we fully understood what needed to be done and why. We’ve been struggling to find a good fit for us for weeks now and I’m so glad we stumbled on this company! We definitely recommend:)
  • Avatar Joan Stewart ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would highly recommend this company. I was having a hard time finding a roofing company until I contacted MHI Roofing. They are very quick to respond. Conner our salesman was beyond amazing. He has a great personality, very professional, … More took his time and explained everything. He even included my granddaughter in helping to pick out the shingles. I’m so use to the pushy salesman that you want to get rid of after a few minutes. We had such a great time picking out our roof with Conner we would recommend him and MHI Roofing to everyone.
  • Avatar Madison Langbein ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    Conner and Josh were amazing!! The process was so smooth from initial roof consultation to roof installation. They were quick and my house looks brand new! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a roof!
  • Avatar Moldir Ibraiym ★★★★★ a month ago
    MHI Roofing did a great job on replacing the roof and gutters of my house.
    Cameron did the initial inspection and advised on the materials to be used.
    Very professional team, managed by Caleb, came early in the morning and completed the
    … More roof replacement in one day. And the second day the team did the gutters and downspouts.
    Super happy with the MHI Roofing service, my house looks like brand new.
    Highly recommend!
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Teague Cole ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cam was an easy to work with, easy to contact, and honest sales person. I had all the information I needed after meeting with him to sign the contract. During installation of the roof there was a wonderful project manager that was there … More for me to ask questions or voice any concerns. We had 2 minor incidents where a window screen got ripped, a light fixture damaged, but they were onsite the next day and replaced it immediately and left the place better than they found it. The roofers arrived promptly at 8AM were done around 3PM. While it wasn't cheapest or the most expensive, I had a lot of peace of mind knowing that professionals were going to do the work correctly. MHI also removed and replaced and installed new gutters. One of the best parts about MHI was I paid for the roof when it was done and I paid for the gutters when they were done. No money up front! This makes.a huge difference and gives me a lot of confidence in what I am paying for.
  • Avatar Valerie Westcott ★★★★ 9 months ago
    The product is good looking, the materials are top of the line and the price was higher than other companies. We felt the higher price was justified by the work, strong materials and the long warranty. Rob Lessing is an EXCELLENT salesperson, … More very responsive to our numerous calls and was very easy to talk with, understand the plan and warranty. We cannot say the same for Andy Meredith. We were only going to hire MHI to replace the roof if Rob was available to us throughout the project. I’m so glad he was. He was great to work with. Thanks Rob!!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!