Customer Reviews

We use your reviews to better improve our roofing services.

MHI Roofing IconMHI Roofing

300 Mount Lebanon Boulevard Suite 225-A, Pittsburgh

4.8 937 reviews

  • Avatar Daryl Penn ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    MHI did a great job with our roof! They were on time getting started and worked to get my 2 day project done half a day early! I got updates throughout the whole project and was shown drone photos of the progress as well. Very helpful especially … More with any questions and even made sure to have someone to watch to make sure that we were safe when we needed to leave the house. Overall a great experience!
  • Avatar John Concato ★★★★★ a month ago
    MHI did a fantastic job last week on my roof replacement! From Ryan arranging the install to the professional crew of men, they tore off and installed a 49 square roof in 10 hours. It was quite impressive, and I highly recommend them! … More
    John
  • Avatar Jeff Philibin ★★★★★ a month ago
    I own two buildings in Lawrenceville, three stories high each. They needed new silicone coatings. The MHI team was prompt in getting over to me and their work. Kris did a great job on the roof! I’m very pleased. Ryan and scheduling was … More helpful and making it smooth. Thanks to MHI for a great experience.
  • Avatar William Wigton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great job!!! Cam was great at helping me select the products I wanted and needed. The installation crew showed up and did a fantastic job from tear off to cleanup in just one day. Thanks. I've already referred MHI to neighbors.
  • Avatar Shelley Llama ★★★★★ a month ago
    We are very happy with every aspect of our roofing experience with MHI. Chance Decker was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We were scheduled very soon after his evaluation. Then John and the team arrived exactly on … More time. They were polite, respectful, and were very hard, methodical workers. They paid great attention to detail. And they got the job done quickly. We had a tricky situation with a leak previous roofers left behind and this company was able to find and fix the problem. I have recommended them to friends and family. The roof is gorgeous and the quality workmanship leads me to believe it will last a long time. It's great to know there are still good companies we feel we can trust who really give us our money's worth. In fact, it cost a lot less than we thought it would. Thanks so much, MHI! PS: I might sound like an ad, but I assure you, I am a real customer who's very happy 🙂
  • Avatar Lisa Holmes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Drew is VERY knowledgeable and spent time thoroughly inspecting my roof to provide a comprehensive estimate, with pictures and videos to show me exactly what I needed and provided explanations for why. He assured the work would be guaranteed … More with a warranty and would be done in a timely and professional manner. On roof day, a large crew arrived and knocked down the old shingles, repaired and replaced damaged wood and installed new shingles, vents and flashing in 6 hours! The work is beautiful. Every employee of MHI that I spoke to and worked with was extremely professional and kind. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Rivkah Nisan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    MHI exceeded expectations! Had a minor leak during strong winds, which indicated our original roof urgently required replacement. Recommended by a coworker, MHI proved exceptional. Transparent throughout, they provided ample visuals, expertly … More addressed queries, and detailed the roofing process, our roof's condition, available solutions, and financing options. Communication was seamless, accommodating calls or texts. They completed the roof and gazebo replacement in just one day. For comprehensive service, choose MHI. I wholeheartedly endorse them and am willing to share my positive experience with anyone interested.
  • Avatar Rich Robinson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing job! I had 4 companies come out to place bids- from the moment MHI(Cory) came out they were most professional and easiest to work with. Cory has been helpful the whole step of the way. Then the work started and Zach was here making … More sure everything went smooth-and as promised. All questions were answered thoroughly-and I asked a lot of questions. Everything was double and triple checked. One day of work, no mess, clean up was like they were never here. I definitely recommend MHI! Cory and Zach!!!
    Price was the best as well!
  • Avatar Ron Pavlisko ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cam and the team were super to work with .. !! Had a couple of after adjustments and Eric came over and fixed all them .. Highly recommended these folks ..
  • Avatar Dad Robinson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing job! I had 4 companies come out to place bids- from the moment MHI(Cory) came out they were most professional and easiest to work with. Cory has been helpful the whole step of the way. Then the work started and Zach was here making … More sure everything went smooth-and as promised. All questions were answered thoroughly-and I asked a lot of questions. Everything was double and triple checked. One day of work, no mess, clean up was like they were never here. I definitely recommend MHI! Cory and Zach!!!
    Price was the best as well!

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!
(412) 784 – 6212