Customer Reviews

We use your reviews to better improve our roofing services.

MHI Roofing IconMHI Roofing

300 Mount Lebanon Boulevard Suite 225-A, Pittsburgh

4.8 800 reviews

  • Avatar William Wigton ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great job!!! Cam was great at helping me select the products I wanted and needed. The installation crew showed up and did a fantastic job from tear off to cleanup in just one day. Thanks. I've already referred MHI to neighbors.
  • Avatar Lisa Holmes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Drew is VERY knowledgeable and spent time thoroughly inspecting my roof to provide a comprehensive estimate, with pictures and videos to show me exactly what I needed and provided explanations for why. He assured the work would be guaranteed … More with a warranty and would be done in a timely and professional manner. On roof day, a large crew arrived and knocked down the old shingles, repaired and replaced damaged wood and installed new shingles, vents and flashing in 6 hours! The work is beautiful. Every employee of MHI that I spoke to and worked with was extremely professional and kind. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Rivkah Nisan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    MHI exceeded expectations! Had a minor leak during strong winds, which indicated our original roof urgently required replacement. Recommended by a coworker, MHI proved exceptional. Transparent throughout, they provided ample visuals, expertly … More addressed queries, and detailed the roofing process, our roof's condition, available solutions, and financing options. Communication was seamless, accommodating calls or texts. They completed the roof and gazebo replacement in just one day. For comprehensive service, choose MHI. I wholeheartedly endorse them and am willing to share my positive experience with anyone interested.
  • Avatar Melody Buettner ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can't say enough about how great it was to work with Jethro and his team! Jethro was a wonderful salesman, who walked us through all of the details of our job, was very clear on what work needed to be done and how they would do all … More of it. Ryan and Dylan worked with us on our job, along with Jethro being on-site and taking great care of us. They were extra considerate about our landscaping and new driveway. We had updates sent to us throughout the roofing process and tons of pics! We are very happy with how sharp our new roof looks, the quality of the materials and quality of the work that was done. I love the color and little details that modernized our roof. The crew worked hard for two days in the extreme heat and did a fantastic job! They were also very considerate cleaning up. Go with Jethro and you won't go wrong!
  • Avatar Cathy Hilling ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The team at MHI did an amazing job on my roof repair. This is a leak that had literally been going on for 12 years. It was a complicated repair between an addition porch roof onto an existing roof and had been a long time problem. I have … More literally hired four different contractors, spent thousands and thousands of dollars and only MHI got the repair done! Edgar and the crew that did the work were amazing! They were professional, and committed to getting the job done right. If you choose MHI, you will not regret it!
  • Avatar Missy N ★★★★★ a month ago
    Conner provided a very in-depth & detailed inspection of our roof which also included drone pictures that helped us see & understand specific things about replacing the roof. He was very personable & knowledgeable. He was … More always quick to respond to all of the questions we had after our initial meeting. When he came back out to meet with us again, he was very helpful & patient while we chose the color of shingles for the roof. It’s been a great experience so far & we’re looking forward to having the roof installed.
  • Avatar Holly White ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    MHI Roofing, especially Chuck has been amazing. He answered every call, text, and email that I sent with expedience. They were quick to get me a competitive quote and explain it in great detail. The quote was very detailed and covered … More every aspect of the job, more than I even wanted to know. When I spoke with Chuck on the phone and explained my situation, he worked with me to get the best possible solution to my problem. So far, the customer service has been phenomenal. I haven't had the roof installed yet, but based on the level of service I has received so far, I do not anticipate any concerns.
  • Avatar Susan Dominick ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jet was extremely helpful, patient and thorough. He helped me see all aspects of the job that I hadn't realized I should consider. He left me with an exact quote with pictures and quantities of each product that I selected. The drone … More pictures helped assure me of the visual inspection he made, so there should be no surprises. It helped identify problem areas that I didn't see or understand from before.
    Jet was a pleasure to work with and made me feel like a valued client.
    He exceeded my expectations as I had already had three other companies here to bid this job. He was by far the most complete, professional and invested in my being completely satisfied.
  • Avatar Gregg Oliverio ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The team wasn’t messing around. The job called for 2 days work and the team knocked it out in 1 day. They arrived at 7:08 and they were removing old shingles by 7:20. The complete roof and one repair section was completed by 4:30. Job well … More done!!!
  • Avatar Donna Buchanan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We felt he was kind, compassionate and professional. He listened to our concerns, answered questions, and actually walked the roof and showed pictures, gave an itemized estimate, and showed us how job would be done. Estimate was about … More $10, 00 less with better quality products then other bids.

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!
(412) 784 – 6212