Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Pittsburgh IconMHI Roofing Pittsburgh

126 Sygan Road, McDonald

4.7 422 reviews

  • Avatar kevin sherfinski ★★★★★ a week ago
    Wow! Zach did one of the most thorough inspections we've ever had, which set expectations sky high. Once Josh and Dario's crew arrived it was like a well-oiled machine, one that knows a thing or two about construction. They … More worked with precision and purpose. Josh was super transparent and on-site the whole time to give us updates and answer questions. One of the things that most impressed me was that our house is very inaccessible for a job like this, yet Dario's crew made it look like a walk in the park. I can't say enough good things about MHI, especially Zach, Josh, Dario and his crew. Hands down the best experience I've had with a roofing contractor.
  • Avatar pec1357 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Josh and Dario and his crew were very professional and available for any questions or concerns that we had. Never stopped, except for lunch, despite several setbacks not of their making. We were kept apprised of all obstacles they encountered … More and made part of the solution process of dealing with them. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you Josh and Dario and the rest of the crew.
  • Avatar Lisa Sarver ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The roof replacement went great from the quote by Connor through the installation by Dario’s crew. The project managers, Josh and Caleb, were excellent! Josh answered all my questions, protected my vegetable plants and even helped us schedule … More our dogs being able to get outside. The cleanup was great! I would highly recommend this company for any roof work you may need! They even fit us in earlier than expected!!
  • Avatar Christopher Fowler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    MHI Roofing replaced our roof - we had an excellent experience and highly recommend them. Cory provided the initial inspection; he was punctual and took time to walk through the results of the inspection and the quote for the work. Cory … More was communicative and responsive to our follow up questions after the initial inspection (including those we had after obtaining estimates from other companies). MHI sent two work crews who completed the job in one day - they were punctual, professional, and did an excellent job with the install and on clearing up after. MHI provide an onsite supervisor during the install who kept us updated on progress throughout the day. Cory followed up with us after the install to ensure that everything was to our liking and that we didn't have any questions / issues (which we didn't). Thank you.
  • Avatar Brian Weimer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chance and Josh, as well as the entire MHI team were great. Everything was handled in a professional manner from beginning to end. I was kept informed with texts and photos every step of the way. With their suggestion about color and small … More details , my roof look fantastic. I will recommend them to everyone (my neighbors have already contacted them).
  • Avatar Vicky Jones ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chance is a knowledgeable, professional, well-informed salesman. He had solutions for me and my roofing needs at a fair price. He is also friendly and very helpful in resolving many of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend … More his services to friends or family.
  • Avatar Diana Llera Hurlburt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The MHI team (Drew, Caleb, Ryan, Ralph, and the installers) did an awesome job!!! We were really impressed with the entire process. Everything was well planned and performed on time. They answered all our questions and repaired a section … More of our roof prior to installation. The repair was excellent and the roof looks great!!! We really appreciate the work of the entire crew!!! Thanks.
  • Avatar David Fromm ★★★★★ a month ago
    Armand and Andrew were great, we walked through the options on site responsive with a quote really knew what he was talking about. Ended up doing the whole roof gutter new skylights I couldn’t afford to go with a company that couldn’t handle … More a larger project or who didn’t have a warranty or qualifications. This is a once in a lifetime upgrade to the home and
    I needed a contractor that could do it all together at the same time.
    I did end up adding skylights to work at minimal cost for added value.
  • Avatar Mingo Hills Property Management ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jethro came to look at my roof. He was very friendly and nice, and was up front with me on scheduling. He scheduled not only a roof replacement but also a gutter replacement. Aaron was the project manager for the roof, and they did not … More waste time. My chimney needed a couple of screen caps, which I had forgotten about until they were nearly done; I asked if it was too late to ask if they would be able to take care of it, since they were on the roof. He was glad to do it. Luckily, I asked them when they still had to be there for a few things, but he took care of it. Great job. Edgar, the site manager for the gutter replacement, came out the next day, and they were in and out in a few hours. They did a good job, as well. Everything appears to be quality. And the entire crew respected my request for physical distancing, as covid 19 is nowhere near under control, so that was important to me, as well. I hope to work with MHI Roofing again in the future. I'm keeping Jethro's number.
  • Avatar Jim DiMunno ★★★★★ a month ago
    MHI knocked it out of the park! Got my roof rejuvenated by Eric and Oscar, and they did a great job -- on time, professional, attentive to detail, friendly, and helpful! Cameron helped us to choose the right service for our need, and his … More crew (Eric & Oscar) were first rate! Thanks, guys! The roof looks great!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!