Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Pittsburgh IconMHI Roofing Pittsburgh

126 Sygan Road, McDonald

4.7 280 reviews

  • Avatar Teague Cole ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Cam was an easy to work with, easy to contact, and honest sales person. I had all the information I needed after meeting with him to sign the contract. During installation of the roof there was a wonderful project manager that was there … More for me to ask questions or voice any concerns. We had 2 minor incidents where a window screen got ripped, a light fixture damaged, but they were onsite the next day and replaced it immediately and left the place better than they found it. The roofers arrived promptly at 8AM were done around 3PM. While it wasn't cheapest or the most expensive, I had a lot of peace of mind knowing that professionals were going to do the work correctly. MHI also removed and replaced and installed new gutters. One of the best parts about MHI was I paid for the roof when it was done and I paid for the gutters when they were done. No money up front! This makes.a huge difference and gives me a lot of confidence in what I am paying for.
  • Avatar Valerie Westcott ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    The product is good looking, the materials are top of the line and the price was higher than other companies. We felt the higher price was justified by the work, strong materials and the long warranty. Rob Lessing is an EXCELLENT salesperson, … More very responsive to our numerous calls and was very easy to talk with, understand the plan and warranty. We cannot say the same for Andy Meredith. We were only going to hire MHI to replace the roof if Rob was available to us throughout the project. I’m so glad he was. He was great to work with. Thanks Rob!!
  • Avatar Diana Nicholson ★★★★★ a month ago
    MHI was fantastic. All of the workers were incredibly nice, professional, and really invested in not only doing a good job but also taking care of my property and communicating with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend MHI … More Roofing.
  • Avatar Marie Zysk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Cam, the MHI representative, was great! He was on time, pleasant, upfront and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in the inspection phase of my roof. He spotted SMALL patches of mold starting to grow on my attic wall that I was … More unaware of. What is now a small problem would have turned into a huge one in a relatively short time if it had not been addressed in this timely manner. I want my roof to look nice but more importantly I want it to function properly without me worrying about it. Cam really instilled confidence in me.
  • Avatar Josh Hnat ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Guy came and was honest and upfront with me about services and such. I just needed some minor things done and they won't take such small jobs without charging a lot. As soon as he got there, he looked and basically told me this. So … More it was nice we didn't go through some big song and dance to ultimately both be dissatisfied. That being said (I explained what I needed to someone over the phone before they sent someone out) I think it's a tad silly they can't just fit in a cheap vent install on a roof. I know you can DIY stuff but when it comes to flashing and the like, I think experience matters.
  • Avatar Libby P ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I contacted Paul after I watched his crew install my brother's roof. 3 Kings Construction is by far the best roofing company I have done business with. Paul Crouse is professional and very knowledgeable. His crew is enjoyable and … More the men are courteous, hardworking and do an amazing job with the install as well as the clean up.
  • Avatar Shari Hinrichsen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Paul Crouse, owner of 3 Kings Construction, personally came out to assess the condition of my roof after a recent hail storm. I contacted him after talking with a neighbor who had his roof replaced a few months earlier by Paul's team. … More (He was NOT like the many contractors coming into our neighborhood knocking on doors looking for business!). Paul is a very knowledgeable, upbeat, positive person who was willing to take as much time as I needed to have all of my questions and concerns addressed. After interviewing two other contractors, my decision to go with 3 Kings Construction was an easy one. His easy-going professionalism, strong attention to detail and the concern and respect he has for his crew members were huge selling points for me. Paul gave me a start date and his crew arrived on time, fully prepared to start work. During the two day roof and gutter installation, the crew protected my landscaping, AC unit, patio furniture and fence from roof debris and always left my property neat and tidy. I have not found a single roofing nail! Many of my neighbors have made positive comments about the new roof and gutters as well as the work ethic of Paul's crew. After my experience with 3 Kings Construction, I can see why Paul Crouse holds the status of being one of Owens-Corning's preferred contractors. I am pleased to say I can recommend 3 Kings Construction without reservation.
  • Avatar Brent Schwartz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Paul and his crew did a great job , even in the rain. They made sure they got my roof covered as quick as possible when a storm came out of nowhere. Crew works hard and Paul in very thorough threw and threw from start to finish. Highly … More Recommended
  • Avatar J Grant ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They came and replaced trim boards around 2 story chimney chase. Did fantastic job! Paul and Mike are awesome! Definitely, will use them again for some upcoming projects!
  • Avatar Mike Mosbaugh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Paul and his team did a great job on our project. Very professional and efficient. Definitely recommend.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!