Our Reviews

MHI Roofing Pittsburgh IconMHI Roofing Pittsburgh

126 Sygan Road, McDonald

4.7 463 reviews

  • Avatar kevin sherfinski ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wow! Zach did one of the most thorough inspections we've ever had, which set expectations sky high. Once Josh and Dario's crew arrived it was like a well-oiled machine, one that knows a thing or two about construction. They … More worked with precision and purpose. Josh was super transparent and on-site the whole time to give us updates and answer questions. One of the things that most impressed me was that our house is very inaccessible for a job like this, yet Dario's crew made it look like a walk in the park. I can't say enough good things about MHI, especially Zach, Josh, Dario and his crew. Hands down the best experience I've had with a roofing contractor.
  • Avatar pec1357 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Josh and Dario and his crew were very professional and available for any questions or concerns that we had. Never stopped, except for lunch, despite several setbacks not of their making. We were kept apprised of all obstacles they encountered … More and made part of the solution process of dealing with them. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you Josh and Dario and the rest of the crew.
  • Avatar Richard Zierer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great work! Had roof rejuvenation, vents resealed and ridge vent replacement. Crew was on time and completed the job quickly. There were a few issues that I brought to Chance’s attention and he was extremely quick to come on site and do … More an inspection and get the issues fixed immediately. Overall I am very satisfied with the level customer service from Chance Decker and the quality of work done on my house.
  • Avatar Marvin Rannells ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would highly recommend this company. They estimated the cost for my new roof and necessary repairs and stayed within the estimate. The work was timely and professionally performed. We are very happy with the results. If you need a … More new roof, I would strongly recommend you call Cam and get it done. You won’t regret it.
  • Avatar Amanda Murray ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had some storm (wind/hail) damage to our roof . Booked an appointment with Theresa, she sent Jeff out that Saturday. He inspected and explained all options with great detail and set us up with different estimates and even helped us with … More our stubborn insurance company! I signed off on one option and changed my mind a few days later. Jeff was always on top of making sure we were taken care of and made the process super smooth. Financing was super easy and approved within 10 minutes. The payments are also affordable. I got a call just a few days later for them to come and start the job. Josh and his crew came out today and they are extremely fast workers. I was updated with pictures each step that was finished. Super friendly employees every step of the way and Great company! 10/10 recommend!
  • Avatar Lisa Sarver ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The roof replacement went great from the quote by Connor through the installation by Dario’s crew. The project managers, Josh and Caleb, were excellent! Josh answered all my questions, protected my vegetable plants and even helped us schedule … More our dogs being able to get outside. The cleanup was great! I would highly recommend this company for any roof work you may need! They even fit us in earlier than expected!!
  • Avatar Christopher Fowler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    MHI Roofing replaced our roof - we had an excellent experience and highly recommend them. Cory provided the initial inspection; he was punctual and took time to walk through the results of the inspection and the quote for the work. Cory … More was communicative and responsive to our follow up questions after the initial inspection (including those we had after obtaining estimates from other companies). MHI sent two work crews who completed the job in one day - they were punctual, professional, and did an excellent job with the install and on clearing up after. MHI provide an onsite supervisor during the install who kept us updated on progress throughout the day. Cory followed up with us after the install to ensure that everything was to our liking and that we didn't have any questions / issues (which we didn't). Thank you.
  • Avatar Brian Weimer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Chance and Josh, as well as the entire MHI team were great. Everything was handled in a professional manner from beginning to end. I was kept informed with texts and photos every step of the way. With their suggestion about color and small … More details , my roof look fantastic. I will recommend them to everyone (my neighbors have already contacted them).
  • Avatar Vicky Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Chance is a knowledgeable, professional, well-informed salesman. He had solutions for me and my roofing needs at a fair price. He is also friendly and very helpful in resolving many of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend … More his services to friends or family.
  • Avatar Diana Llera Hurlburt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The MHI team (Drew, Caleb, Ryan, Ralph, and the installers) did an awesome job!!! We were really impressed with the entire process. Everything was well planned and performed on time. They answered all our questions and repaired a section … More of our roof prior to installation. The repair was excellent and the roof looks great!!! We really appreciate the work of the entire crew!!! Thanks.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!